Virginia Tech - Invent the Future
 American Society for Virology (ASV)  - June 18-22, 2016 - Virginia Tech Campus -Blacksburg, Virginia

Contact Us

For questions, please contact:

Local Conference Lead Organizers:
Dr. X.J. Meng, University Distinguished Professor, Biomedical Science; email: xjmeng@vt.edu
Dr. Zach N. Adelman, Associate Professor, Entomology; email: zachadel@vt.edu

Questions about ASV 2016 registration, contact:
Teresa McCoy, Conference Registrar, (540) 231-8220; email: teresas@vt.edu
Christy Wallace, Conference Registrar, (540) 231-6735; email: wallacec@vt.edu

VISA Letter Assistance:
Janice Huffman, Program Assistant, (540) 231-9092; email: janiceh@vt.edu

2016 Meeting Planners and Logistics
Donna Raines, Program Manager; email: draines@vt.edu
Ashley Barker, Assistant Director,; email ashley.barker@vt.edu

ASV 2016 Program Chair
Katherine R. Spindler, Dept. of Microbiology and Immunology, University of Michigan Medical School, Ann Arbor, MI; (734) 615-2727; email krspin@umich.edu

Office of the ASV Secretary-Treasurer (questions regarding membership; the Society; to receive a 2016 Call for Abstracts/Registration Booklet; or general meeting questions)
Dorothea Sawicki, (419) 383-5173; Fax: (419) 383-2881; or email asv@asv.org


The ASV website at www.asv.org has additional information on membership, officers, councilors, committees, meeting travel awards and Society news.



Virginia Tech - Invent the Future   Continuing & Professional Education @ Virginia Tech